Blog, Haul, and Contest News!

Photo From Nicki Minaj Drugstore Makeup Tutorial

Donning a Blonde Wig for the Nicki Minaj VMA Drugstore Tutorial

Hello, Lovelies!

Welcome to my Blog! I am so excited that its finally up and running. I am going to post all of my tutorials, along with bonus goodies that you can only find here–so make sure you check back often!

I have to tell you, I have really caught the “YouTube Bug”. If you go back and watch my Introduction video, you will see that I originally only planned on doing a tutorial every few weeks! Wow. I have really exceeded that goal! 😉

I am all set up to shoot videos in my room now, and my lighting is just about right. I have really noticed a difference in my last two tutorials. I also completed my fist haul video, which was exciting. Hauls and reviews are some of my favorite videos to watch on YT, and I have been dying to make one so I am glad that it finally happened. Here is the link to that video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YJEGwI5esn8

So, now for the best part–a Giveaway!

As of right now, I have 53 amazing subscribers! I am so excited about that, and I am planning on doing a Giveaway when I reach 100. The products will be from a brand featured in the haul video, Kleancolors. I am going back to Crush Too this weekend to purchase the prize, which will be worth approximately $50. With products averaging around $3, it will be a lot of loot! If you aren’t yet subscribed, you will definitely want to visit my channel at http://www.youtube.com/cookiefarrer and subscribe for your chance to win. If you are already a subscriber, thank you! The only thing left for you do to is to share my channel and videos with your friends that love all things beauty so that you will all have a chance to win! As soon as I reach the 100 subscriber mark, I will randomly choose a winner–then, I will contact him/her over YouTube for a mailing address. If I do not hear back from the first winner within 48 hours, I will randomly choose a second winner just to make sure its fair.

Good luck!

–Cookie

Leave a Reply

Blogs I Follow

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Vintage or Tacky

Fashion Makeup Plus Size Life + Style

